I’ve been ill this week, so my regularly scheduled blog post will be slightly delayed, but I did want to let you know that the “Why Faith” anthology (Arcane Inkdustries, Jack Holder, ed.) which features my graphic short story, “Rebbe Claus” (illustrated by Tyler Carpenter), is now available for purchase on Amazon.

Our story, which is in the tradition of Gift of the Magi is perfect for the holiday season, as it focuses on Christmas and Hanukkah.

I am also proud that the story appears alongside those of so many other talented creators. This is a jam-packed book. I hope you check it out, and would love to hear what you think.

To purchase “Why Faith” on your kindle, click here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B082338GQ6?pf_rd_p=ab873d20-a0ca-439b-ac45-cd78f07a84d8&pf_rd_r=129NQ9XDQNZKRD3SGN1X

Leave a comment